I am offering a…


I am offering a new service that I think many authors can benefit from. I do reviews for no charge but I have been asked to read unpublished manuscripts and provide instructive and constructive criticism. It takes up time from completing reviews and I can no longer do this for no charge. Therefore, depending on the length of the manuscript I will charge the following:

100 dollars for manuscripts that are under 200 pages and 150 dollars for those that are longer. This is not for a BOOK REVIEW it is to read and critique your unpublished manuscript. I have a checklist that I will send the author to let you know the areas I will focus on and will provide a detailed and fully typed critique. Fran 

Leave a Reply

