Warm up and join Ellie at the beach


Just Reviews

Ellie’s Best Beach Vacation Ever: Marci and Elle Fair

With the freezing cold weather here and the snow piled up there is no place to go except in front of a warm fireplace. But, since I don’t have one and I really would like to be someplace warm with the hot sun beating down on my face, the air filled birds flying and warm sand under my feet, I decided that I would go along with Elle and Pudgy on their latest adventure to the beach. Since they invited me along I decided that this would be my best change to visit some fun places, see this amazing beach and travel along with my two favorite animal friends. Packing my suitcase while they packed there’s I waited patiently until our travel arrangements were made. Our destination finally in sight you won’t believe what I saw. It was beautiful but before…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

